ADD:NO. 245 QingChun Road, Xiaolin, Cixi, Ningbo, Zhejiang, China 315321.
TEL:+86-574-23669998 23669908
FAX:+86-574-63510727
Web:http://www.cxrj.com.cn/
E-mail:cxrj@cxrj.com.cn
    • Pluggable terminal block
    • Description : Wiring plan, particularly convenient for equipment, you can connect to 0.2mm²- 4.0mm ² single or multiple wires, choice of spacing between 2.5mm and 7.62mm. 90 °, 135 °, 180 ° three lines. Products for the whole structure, but the arbitrary number of digits required. product UL1059, UL486E, CSA22.2, N0.158, IEC61984, and other related standards.
    • Horn type sockets
    • Description : Wiring scheme, especially for network devices, you can connect the network cable, and spacing are mainly 2.54mm., 90 °, 180 ° three lines. Products for the whole structure, 8P-64P can be used in the digits. Products conform to UL1977, CSA22.2, N0.158, IEC61984, and other related standards.
    • Wire protector terminal block
    • Description : Easy wiring connections and reliable shrapnel effective protection of conductors, you can connect to  0.2mm ²-4.0mm² single or multiple wires, choice of spacing between 3.5mm and 5.08mm. 90 °, 135 °, 180 ° three lines.Mosaic-type structure or the whole structure, but the arbitrary number of digits you want. Product meets UL1059, UL486E, CSA22.2, N0.158, IEC60998 and GB13140 standards. 
    • Rising clamp terminal block
    • Description : Reliable connection, particularly suitable for use under the condition of vibration, you can connect to  0.2mm ²-16mm ² single or multiple wires, choice of spacing between 2.54mm and 10.16mm. 90 °, 135 °, 180 ° three lines. Mosaic-type structure or the whole structure, but the arbitrary number of digits you want. Product meets UL1059, UL486E, and CSA22.2 related standards such as N0.158, IEC60998 and GB13140.
    • Spring terminal block
    • Description : Reliable connection, easy operation, representing about 50% screw-type terminal connection saves time. can connect to 0.2mm²-2.5mm² of single or multiple wires, choice of spacing between 2.54mm and 7.62mm. 90 °, 180 ° three lines. Products for the Mosaic structure, but the arbitrary number of digits you want. Product meets UL1059, UL486E, and CSA22.2 related standards such as N0.158, IEC60998 and GB13140.
current show 1-5 record total 9 record
firstprevious12nextlast
current 1 page/total 2 page
Copyright © 2016 Cixi Ruijing Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. 浙ICP备09042045号 Powered by www.300.cn
error

地址:浙江省宁波慈溪市逍林镇青春路245号
电话:0574-23669906  0574-23669998
传真:+86-574-63510727
网址:http://www.cxrj.com.cn/
邮箱:cxrj@cxrj.com.cn
邮编:315321
    • 插拔式接线端子
    • 概要: 布线方案多,特别方便对于设备的,可以连接0.2mm²至4.0mm²的单股或多股导线,间距2.5mm至7.62mm可供选择。有90°, 135°, 180°三种进线方式。产品为整体式结构,可得所需的任意位数.产品符合UL1059、UL486E、CSA22.2 N0.158、IEC61984等相关标准。
    • 牛角系列插座
    • 概要: 布线方案多,特别适用网络电子设备中,可以连接网络排线,间距主要有2.54mm.有90°, 180°三种进线方式。产品为整体式结构,可得8P-64P中常用的位数。产品符合UL1977、CSA22.2 N0.158、 IEC61984等相关标准。
    • 线保护式接线端子
    • 概要: 接线方便连接可靠弹片有效地保护导线,可以连接0.2mm²至4.0mm²的单股或多股导线,间距3.5mm至5.08mm可供选择。有90°,  135°,  180°三种进线方式。有可拼接式结构或整体式结构,可得所需的任意位数。产品符合UL1059、UL486E、CSA22.2   N0.158、IEC60998及GB13140等相关标准。 
    • 升降块式接线端子
    • 概要: 2.54mm至10.16mm可供选择。有90°,  135°,  180°三种进线方式。有可拼接式结构或整体式结构,可得所需的任意位数。产品符合UL1059、UL486E,、CSA22.2 N0.158、IEC60998及GB13140等相关标准。
    • 弹簧式接线端子
    • 概要: 连接可靠,操作简单,较螺丝式端子接线可节省50%左右的时间.可以连接0.2mm²至2.5mm²的单股或多股导线,间距2.54mm至7.62mm可供选择。有90°,  180°三种进线方式。产品为可拼接式结构,可得所需的任意位数。产品符合UL1059、UL486E,、CSA22.2 N0.158、IEC60998及GB13140等相关标准。
当前显示1-5条共9条
首页上一页12下一页末页
当前为第1页/共2页
Copyright © 2016 慈溪市瑞精电子科技有限公司 版权所有 浙ICP备09042045号 中企动力提供网站建设